2017 NCAA Regional Baseball Tournament

Event Details

  • Date:

Friday, June 2, 2017

Teams will be divided into sixteen regionals of four teams, which will conduct a double-elimination tournament. Regional champions will then face each other in Super Regionals, a best-of-three-game series, to determine the eight participants in the College World Series.

Comments are closed